Consulting Events | Konsulthändelser 2019
Consulting Events | Konsulthändelser 2019 (Picture: Pixabay)



Sunday-Wednesday April 14-17

Tuesday April 16

  • Webinar |  Webbinarium för Wolters Kluwer Scandinavia
    • Financial Reports Basics on Software  |  Grundkurs i Bokslutsprogrammet

Saturday April 13

Friday April 12

  • New assignment | Nytt uppdrag Wolters Kluwer Scandinavia
    • Webinar | Webbinarium 16 april 2019
    • Financial Reports Basics on Software | Grundkurs i Bokslutsprogrammet
  • Webinar |  Webbinarium för Wolters Kluwer Scandinavia
    • Financial Reports Basics on Software  |  Grundkurs i Bokslutsprogrammet

Thursday April 11

  • New assignments | Nya uppdrag Wolters Kluwer Scandinavia
    • Four webinars Repetition in Software Financial Reports – For You who are Self-educated October 2019 – February 2020
    • Fyra webbinarier Repetition i Bokslutsprogrammet – För dig som är självlärd oktober 2019 – februari 2020

Tuesday-Thursday April 9-11

  • Consultancy report | Rapport konsultuppdrag
    Accountor Training Sverige
    • Structure for training program in financial reports | Utformning av utbildning i årsbokslut och årsredovisningar

Monday April 8

Sunday April 7

  • Updates  |  Uppdateringar Google My Business
    • Search on Google Peter Berg Redovisningskonsult
    • Search on Google RedovisningsHuset Södertälje

Saturday April 6

  • Consulting in bureau issue | Rådgivning i byråärende
     RedovisningsHuset i Södertälje AB
    • Calculation model to set prices for new assignments | Kalkylmodell för prissättning av nya uppdrag

Friday March 29

  • Updates  |  Uppdateringar Google My Business
    • Search on Google Peter Berg Redovisningskonsult
    • Search on Google RedovisningsHuset Södertälje

Friday-Sunday March 15-31

  • HOLIDAY! 🙂

Thursday March 14

  • New assignment | Nytt uppdrag Accountor Training Sverige
    • New webinar  |  Nytt webbinarium
      Title in bold for spoken language  |  Namn i fet stil för talat språk
      Fairer Swedish Taxation When You Transfer Your Business to the Next Generation | Rättvisare beskattning av generationsskifte i aktiebolag
      May 17, 2019
  • Newsletter | Nyhetsbrev RedovisningsHuset i Södertälje
    • Manuscript drop issue 54 | Manuslämning Utgåva 54
  • Web articles | Artiklar hemsidan RedovisningsHuset i Södertälje

Tuesday March 12

  • Travel day | Resdag Bangkok – Phetchabun, Thailand

Saturday March 9

  • Travel day | Resdag Stockholm, Sweden – Bangkok, Thailand

Friday March 8

  • Updates  |  Uppdateringar Google My Business
    • Search on Google Peter Berg Redovisningskonsult
    • Search on Google RedovisningsHuset Södertälje
  • Webinar |  Webbinarium för Wolters Kluwer Scandinavia
    • Financial Reports Basics on Software  |  Grundkurs i Bokslutsprogrammet

Thursday March 7

Wednesday March 6

  • New assignments | Nya uppdrag Accountor Training Sverige
    • Two new webinars  |  Två nya webbinarier
    • Title in bold for spoken language  |  Namn i fet stil för talat språk
    • Monthly Update | Månadsuppdatering September 26, 2019
    • Court Cases of the Month  |  Månadens rättsfall
    • September 26, 2019

Tuesday-Wednesday March 5-6

  • Lecture | Utbildning Wolters Kluwer Scandinavia
    • Stockholm, Sweden: Financial Reports Basics on Software with Theory  |  Grundkurs i Bokslutsprogrammet med teori

Monday March 4

Sunday March 3

Saturday March 2

  • New Swedish lecture | Ny föreläsning
    • Key Ratios in the Enterprise | Nyckeltal i verksamheten

Friday March 1


Thursday February 28

Tuesday February 26

Monday February 25

  • New assignments | Nya uppdrag Wolters Kluwer Scandinavia
    • Four two-day lectures Financial Reports Basics on Software with Theory October 2019 – February 2020, totally 8 days
    • Fyra tvådagarsutbildningar Grundkurs i Bokslutsprogrammet med teori oktober 2019 – februari 2020, sammanlagt 8 dagar

Sunday February 24

  • Blog article on new webinar | Bloggartikel om nytt webbinarium
  • Consulting in customer issue | Rådgivning i kundärende
     RedovisningsHuset i Södertälje AB
    • Handling of VAT in mixed business | Hantering av moms i blandad verksamhet
  • Proofreading article for the accounting magazine Bulletinen from BAS-kontogruppen, edition 1/2019
    • The Chart of Accounts and the New Corporate Tax Regulations | Kontoplanen och de nya skattereglerna för företag

Saturday February 23

Friday February 22

Thursday February 21

  • Updates  |  Uppdateringar Google My Business
    • Search on Google Peter Berg Redovisningskonsult
    • Search on Google RedovisningsHuset Södertälje
  • Webinar documentations | Dokumentationer webbinarier Accountor Training Sweden
  • Updates  |  Uppdateringar Google My Business
    • Search on Google Peter Berg Redovisningskonsult
      Search on Google RedovisningsHuset i Södertälje AB

Tuesday February 19

Monday February 18

  • Consulting in customer issue | Rådgivning i kundärende
     RedovisningsHuset i Södertälje AB
    • Creating calculation sheet for accounting of financial leases in K3 standard | Uppläggning av kalkylark för redovisning av finansiella leasingkontrakt enligt K3
  • Consulting in bureau issue | Rådgivning i byråärende
     RedovisningsHuset i Södertälje AB
    • Update routine for customer companies system documentation and transaction history | Uppdatering rutin för systemdokumentation och behandlingshistorik för kundföretagen

Sunday February 17

  • Consulting in bureau issue  |  Rådgivning i byråärende  RedovisningsHuset i Södertälje AB
    • Adapting bureau standard chart of accounts to new corporate tax legistlation | Anpassning av byråstandard för kontoplan till nya skatteregler för företag

Saturday February 16

Friday February 15

Thursday February 14

Wednesday February 13

Tuesday February 12

Sunday February 10

Friday February 8

Thursday February 7

Tuesday February 5

  • Company Adapted Lecture  |  Företagsanpassad utbildning för Wolters Kluwer Scandinavia
    • Stockholm, Sweden: United Spaces Network
    • Introduction to Capego Software (cloudbased) | Introduktion Capego Bokslut (molnbaserat)

Monday February 4

Sunday February 3

  • Web page article | Artikel hemsidan RedovisningsHuset i Södertälje

Saturday February 2

Friday February 1

  • New assignments | Nya uppdrag In My Own Management | I egen regi
    • Stockholm, Sweden 2019-03-04: Responsibilities of the Board | Styrelsens personliga ansvar
    • Stockholm, Sweden 2019-03-04: Analyzing Financial Reports | Analysera årsredovisningar
  • New assignment | Nytt uppdrag for Wolters Kluwer Scandinavia
    • Stockholm, Sweden 2019-02-05 United Spaces Network Offices: Introduction to Capego Software (cloudbased) | Introduktion Capego Bokslut (molnbaserat)

Thursday January 31

Wednesday January 30

Tuesday January 29

Monday January 28

  • Company Adapted Lecture  |  Företagsanpassad utbildning for Wolters Kluwer Scandinavia
    • Stockholm, Sweden: Special Matters in Financial Reports Software  |  Specialfrågor i programvaran Bokslut

Sunday January 27

Thursday-Friday January 24-25

Wednesday January 23

Tuesday January 22

  • Travel day | Resdag Bangkok, Thailand – Stockholm, Sweden

Sunday January 20

  • Travel day | Resdag Phetchabun – Bangkok

Friday January 18

Tuesday January 15

Monday January 14

Sunday January 13

Friday-Saturday January 11-12

Thursday January 10

Wednesday January 9

Tuesday January 8

Monday January 7

Saturday-Sunday January 5-6

  • Article | Artikel Bulletinen
    • The Chart of Accounts and the New Corporate Tax Regulations | Kontoplanen och de nya skattereglerna för företag

Friday January 4

Thursday January 3

Wednesday January 2


Visit the Web Shop and get inspired! | Besök Nätbutiken och bli inspirerad!

Method: Bringing Theory to Practice
Results: Web Shop
Stay Informed: Newsletter

Subscribe to this Blog by Email

Newsletter  |  Nyhetsbrev