Calendar by DafneCholet, Flickr

    Calendar by DafneCholet, Flickr

EN: My daily consultant events, just briefly  |  SW: Mina dagliga konsulthändelser i korthet




Wednesday September 19, 2018

Tuesday September 18, 2018

  • Consulting  |  Rådgivning RedovisningsHuset i Södertälje AB
    • Customer issue – VAT on wrong amount paid for invoice  |  Moms på felbetalat belopp för faktura
  • Vanadisplan, Stockholm: Meeting with possible new customer  |  Möte med eventuell ny kund
  • Visitors numbers and views 2018 for this blog passed already today all 2017  |  Antalet besökare och lästa sidor 2018 för denna blogg passerade idag hela 2017

Monday September 17, 2018

Friday September 14, 2018

  • Kungsträdgården, Stockholm: Rotary Stockholm City Business Network  |  Rotary Stockholm City Affärsnätverk
    • EN: Lecture by Peter “Peppe” Ekmark on How You Can Create Results Above the Normal
    • SW: Föreläsning av Peter “Peppe” Ekmark om Hur du kan skapa resultat utöver det vanliga

Thursday September 13, 2018

Wednesday September 12, 2018

  • Continued growth for the blog  |  Fortsatt tillväxt för bloggen

Tuesday September 11, 2018

Monday September 10, 2018

Sunday September 9, 2018

  • Travel Day  |  Resdag Borås – Göteborg/Gothenburg – Stockholm, Sweden

Saturday September 8, 2018

  • Family Reunion – Cozy!  |  Släktträff med härliga återseenden (Borås, Sweden)
    • Cousins of Family Berg  |  Kusiner i familjen Berg

Friday September 7, 2018

  • Travel day  |  Resdag Stockholm – Göteborg/Gothenburg, Sweden

Wednesday September 5, 2018

  • General Election Sweden  |  Allmänna val Sverige
    • Casting my pre-election vote  |  Förtidsröstade

Tuesday September 4, 2018

Monday September 3, 2018

Saturday September 1, 2018

  • Travel day  |  Resdag Bangkok, Thailand – Stockholm, Sweden

Thursday August 30, 2018

  • Bangkok: Swedish Restaurant Cajutan Bangkok
    • Fourth meeting with ambassadors of Cajutan  |  Fjärde mötet med Cajutans ambassadörer

Sunday August 26, 2018

  • Travel day  |  Resdag Phetchabun – Bangkok

Friday August 24, 2018

Sunday August 19, 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

  • Preparing lecture and workshop  |  Förarbete föreläsning och workshop CH International
    • International Conference, Stockholm September 13

Wednesday August 15, 2018

Tuesday August 14, 2018

  • Consulting | Rådgivning RedovisningsHuset i Södertälje AB
    • Customer issue – Value transfer after group contribution  |  Kundärende – Värdeöverföring efter koncernbidrag

Saturday August 11, 2018

Friday August 10, 2018

Thursday August 9, 2018

Wednesday August 8, 2018

Tuesday August 7, 2018

Saturday-Monday August 4-6, 2018

Friday August 3, 2018

  • Updates  |  Uppdateringar Google My Business
    • Search on Google Peter Berg Redovisningskonsult
    • Search on Google RedovisningsHuset i Södertälje AB

Thursday August 2, 2018

Wednesday August 1, 2018

Tuesday July 31, 2018

Sunday July 29, 2018

Friday July 27, 2018

Monday July 23, 2018

Sunday July 22, 2018

Saturday July 21, 2018

Friday-Saturday July 20-21, 2018

Thursday July 19, 2018

  • Travel day, no rain  |  Resdag, inget regn Bangkok – Phetchabun

Wednesday July 18, 2018

Tuesday July 17, 2018

  • Travel day, monsoon rain almost all the way!  |  Resdag, monsunregn nästan hela vägen! Phetchabun – Bangkok

Monday July 16, 2018

Saturday July 14, 2018

  • Travel day  |  Resdag Bangkok – Ayutthaya – Phetchabun

Thursday July 12, 2018

  • Travel day  |  Resdag Phetchabun – Bangkok
  • Blog upgrade  |  Uppgradering bloggen (credit Järna Kommunikation)
    • Showing Only Excerpt  in Home, Archive, Search  |  Visning endast utdrag i Start, Arkiv, Sök

Friday-Thursday July 6-12, 2018

Wednesday July 4, 2018

  • New assignments  |  Nya uppdrag Wolters Kluwer Scandinavia
    • Financial Reports Basics on Software with Theory  |  Grundkurs i Bokslutsprogrammet med teori (2 additional days in Stockholm, Sweden November 27-28, 2018)
    • Financial Reports Basics on Software  |  Grundkurs i Bokslutsprogrammet (5 new live webinars)

Tuesday July 3, 2018

Monday July 2, 2018

Saturday June 30, 2018

Friday June 29, 2018

Monday June 25, 2018

Thursday July 21 – Friday July 22, 2018

  • Travel Day  |  Resdag Bangkok – Phitsanulok – Nakhon Sawan – Phetchabun

Tuesday June 19, 2018

Monday June 18, 2018

Thursday June 14, 2018

  • Consulting  |  Rådgivning RedovisningsHuset i Södertälje AB
    • Customer issue – Corrections of tax return on one’s own initiative  |  Självrättelser av inkomstdeklarationer

Monday-Tuesday June 11-12, 2018

  • Travel day  |  Resdag Stockholm, Sweden – Bangkok, Thailand

Sunday June 10, 2018

Friday June 8, 2018

  • New assignment, live webinars  |  Nya uppdrag direktsända webbinarier Accountor Training Sweden
    • 5 new webinars September 2018 – February 2019  |  5 nya webbinarier september 2018 – februari 2019
  • Vanadisplan, Stockholm: Accountor Training Sweden Studio
    • Live webinar  |  Direktsänt webbinarium Regular Mistakes in Accounting and How to Solve Them  |  Vanliga misstag inom redovisning och hur du löser dem

Thursday June 7, 2018

  • Gothenburg  |  Göteborg: Wolters Kluwer
    • Planning conference and software development meetings  |  Planeringskonferens och programutvecklingsmöte

Wednesday June 6, 2018

  • Travel day  |  Resdag Gävle-Stockholm

Tuesday June 5, 2018

Monday June 4, 2018

Saturday June 2, 2018

Friday June 1, 2018

  • Stockholm: Real Estate Company  |  Fastighetsbolag
    • Meeting about restructuring  |  Möte om omstrukturering

Thursday May 31, 2018

  • Stockholm, Hallwylska: Event Agency
  • Webinar documentation  |  Dokumentation för webbinarium Accountor Training Sweden
    • Regular Mistakes in Accounting and How to Solve Them  |  Vanliga misstag inom redovisning och hur du löser dem (Stockholm June 8, 2018)

Wednesday May 30, 2018

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Sunday May 27, 2018

  • Travel day  |  Resdag Bangkok, Thailand – Stockholm, Sweden

Friday May 25, 2018

  • Bangkok: Swedish Restaurant Cajutan Bangkok
    • First meeting with ambassadors of Cajutan  |  Första mötet med Cajutans ambassadörer

Thursday May 24, 2018

Wednesday May 23, 2018

  • New assignment, live webinar|  Nytt uppdrag direktsänt webbinarium Accountor Training Sweden
    • Regular Mistakes in Accounting and How to Solve Them  |  Vanliga misstag inom redovisning och hur du löser dem (Stockholm June 8, 2019)

Sunday May 20, 2018

  • Travel day  |  Resdag Phetchabun – Bangkok

Thursday May 17, 2018

Wednesday-Thursday May 9-10, 2018

Monday May 7, 2018

Sunday May 6, 2018

Friday May 4, 2018

Thursday May 3, 2018

  • Travel Day  |  Resdag Phitsanulok-Phetchabun

Wednesday May 2, 2018

Tuesday May 1, 2018

  • Travel day  |  Resdag Phetchabun-Phitsanulok

Monday April 30, 2018

Thursday April 26, 2018

  • Stockholm: New assignment  |  Nytt uppdrag
    • Real estate company group  |  Fastighetskoncern

Wednesday April 25, 2018

  • Consulting | Rådgivning RedovisningsHuset i Södertälje AB
    • Customer issue – Taxation of subsidiarie’s income before merger  |  Kundärende – Beskattning av dotterbolags resultat före fusion

Sunday April 22, 2018

  • Travel day  |  Resdag Bangkok – Phetchabun

Friday April 20, 2018

Thursday April 19, 2018

  • Interwieved by  |  Intervjuad av Finago Blog
    • EN: Reduced Deductions of Interest One of Several New Tax Regulations for Enterprises
    • SW: Krympta ränteavdrag en av flera nya skatteregler för företag

Wednesday April 18, 2018

  • Travel day  |  Resdag Phetchabun – Bangkok

Monday April 16, 2018

Sunday April 15, 2018

Thursday April 12, 2018

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Monday April 9, 2018

Saturday April 7, 2018

Friday April 6, 2018

Thursday April 5, 2018

Saturday March 31-Tuesday April 3, 2018

Friday March 30, 2018

Thursday March 29, 2018

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Monday March 26, 2018

Sunday March 25, 2018

Saturday March 24, 2018

Tuesday March 20, 2018

  • Travel day  |  Resdag Hua Hin – Phetchabun
  • New assignments  |  Nya uppdrag Wolters Kluwer Scandinavia
  • New assignments  |  Nya uppdrag Accountor Training Sweden
    • EN: Live webinars New Tax Regulations for the Corporate Sector, Government Proposal (Stockholm May 30, 2018) + 3 x Monthly Updates (Stockholm September 28, October 29 and November 23, 2018)
    • SW: Direktsända webbinarier Nya skatteregler för företagssektorn, proposition (Stockholm 30 maj 2018) + 3 x Månadsuppdatering  (Stockholm 28 september, 29 oktober och 23 november 2018)

Monday March 19, 2018

Saturday March 17, 2018

  • Travel day  |  Resdag Bangkok –  Hua Hin

Friday March 16, 2018

Wednesday March 14, 2018

Monday March 12, 2018

Thursday March 8, 2018

Wednesday March 7, 2018

Monday March 5, 2018

  • Travel day  |  Resdag Stockholm, Sweden – Bangkok, Thailand

Thursday-Friday March 1-2, 2018

Wednesday February 28, 2018

Tuesday February 27, 2018

Monday February 26, 2018

Friday February 23, 2018

Thursday February 22, 2018

Tuesday February 20, 2018

  • Sankt Eriksplan, Stockholm: PwC
    • EN: Entrepreneurs evening – very informativ, generous and nice with Henrik Mitelman from Dagens Industri giving the opening speach
    • SW: Entreprenörskväll – mycket givande, frikostigt och trevligt med Henrik Mitelman från Dagens Industri som öppningstalare

Monday February 19, 2018

Friday February 16, 2018

  • Kungsträdgården, Stockholm: Rotary Stockholm City Business Network  |  Rotary Stockholm City Affärsnätverk
    • EN: Lecture by Magnus Henrekson, professor at IFN, on the status of Swedish education and how to improve it substantially
    • SW: Föreläsning av Magnus Henrekson, professor vid IFN, om läget för svensk utbildning och hur den kan förbättras väsentligt

Wednesday February 14, 2018

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Friday February 9, 2018

Thursday February 8, 2018

Wednesday February 7, 2018

Tuesday February 6, 2018

Thursday-Friday February 1-2, 2018

  • World Trade Center, Stockholm: Wolters Kluwer
  • Success in consultancy assignment for customer  |  Lyckat konsultärende för kund (February 2, 2018)
    • EN: Positive decision from The Swedish Tax Agency on application of exemption from prohibition of loan from a limited company
    • SW: Positivt beslut från Skatteverket för ansökan om dispens från låneförbudet för aktiebolag
  • Vasateatern, Stockholm: Norstedts Juridik (evening February 1, 2018)

Wednesday January 31, 2018

  • CSR maintenance: Requests to parties still sending paper documents  to turn digital
    • The goal is to reduce my paper handling to zero
  • CSR-underhåll: Begäran hos parter som fortfarande sänder pappersdokument att övergå till digital kommunikation
    • Målet är att få ner min pappershantering till noll
  • Blog post  |  Blogginlägg

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Monday January 29, 2018

Sunday January 28, 2018

Friday January 26, 2018

Thursday January 25, 2018

  • Thorildsplan, Stockholm: Bonava on behalf of Wolters Kluwer
    • EN: Company adapted software education
    • SW: Företagsanpassad programvaruutbildning

Wednesday January 24, 2018

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Monday January 22, 2018

Sunday January 21, 2018

  • EN: Catching up tons of email and economy news
  • SW: Kommer ikapp med mängder av mail och läser ifatt ekonominyheter

Saturday January 20, 2018

  • Travel day  |  Resdag Bangkok, Thailand – Stockholm, Sweden

Get inspired in Web Shop  |  Inspireras i Nätbutiken

Consultant’s Diary Today  |  Konsultens dagbok Idag

Method: Bringing Theory to Practice
Results: Web Shop
Stay Informed: Newsletter

Subscribe to Blog by Email

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts.